NEW ALBUM EVERY ROAD OUT NOW Exclusively Premieres First Listen here

GRAMMY®, ACM and CMA winning Shenandoah released Every Road on Nov. 13 via Foundry Records through the final instant-grat track, "Then A Girl Walks In" with Blake Shelton, available now. Every Road also includes star power collaborations with Luke Bryan, Ashley McBryde, Dierks Bentley, Lady A, Zac Brown Band, Carly Pearce, Cody Johnson and Brad Paisley.

Download/Stream "Then A Girl Walks In" HERE. exclusively premiered a first listen to "Then A Girl Walks In," written by Adam Sanders, Lance Miller, Brad Warren and Brett Warren, with Tomás Mier writing, "The laid-back and sweet love song showcases Raybon's trademark vocals, paired perfectly with Shelton's voice." Frontman Marty Raybon shared, "Blake Shelton is truly a big piece of this new record. His vocals are as solid as a slab of concrete." Co-founding member Mike McGuire added, "We knew Blake must be a Shenandoah fan when he picked one of our songs for the past four seasons in a row on ‘The Voice’ for his artists to sing, but we never dreamed we’d have the opportunity to actually do a duet with him personally. What a blessing!"

"Then A Girl Walks In" is the fourth track released off Every Road. Praised by MusicRow's Robert K. Oermann for the "rippling production, full group harmonies and lilting atmosphere," "I'd Take Another One of Those" with Zac Brown Band served as the album's lead single. Shenandoah debuted the second track, "Every Time I Look At You" with Lady A on "The Kelly Clarkson Show," while Rolling Stone Country exclusively premiered a first listen to the next track, "If Only" with Ashley McBryde, which Joseph Hudak characterized as a "sweetly nostalgic ballad." CMT Music is now airing the music video for "Every Time I Look At You."

Every Road will be Shenandoah's 10th studio album, and first album of all-new music since 1994, after notching 13 No. 1 hits and charting 26 singles on Billboard country charts throughout their career. Wide Open Country's Bobby Moore described Every Road, produced by industry veteran Buddy Cannon, as "a thank you from Nashville for such influential Shenandoah hits as 'Next to You, Next to Me,' 'The Church on Cumberland Road,' 'Sunday in the South' and 'Two Dozen Roses.'"

EVERY ROAD TRACK LIST: Produced By: Buddy Cannon Executive Producer: Cole Johnstone Engineered & Mixed By: Tony Castle

1. "I’d Take Another One of Those" (with Zac Brown Band) Brett Beavers, Stephen Robson, Brett James

  • Zac Brown Band appears courtesy of Home Grown Music

2. "Make It Til Summertime" (with Luke Bryan) Dallas Davidson, Marty Raybon, Mike McGuire

  • Luke Bryan appears courtesy of Capitol Records Nashville

3. "If Only" (with Ashley McBryde) Lori McKenna, Phil Barton, Jaron Boyer

  • Ashley McBryde appears courtesy of Warner Music Nashville

4. "Every Road" (with Dierks Bentley) Brett Beavers, Jamie Moore, Kevin Griffin

  • Dierks Bentley appears courtesy of Capitol Records Nashville

5. "Then A Girl Walks In" (with Blake Shelton) Adam Sanders, Lance Miller, Brad Warren, Brett Warren

  • Blake Shelton appears courtesy of Warner Music Nashville

6. "High Class Hillbillies" (with Cody Johnson) Marty Raybon, Mike McGuire, Wade Kirby, Jim Collins

  • Cody Johnson appears courtesy of Warner Music Nashville/COJO Music

7. "Every Time I Look At You" (with Lady A) Dallas Davidson, Charles Kelley, Hillary Scott, Dave Haywood

  • Lady A appears courtesy of BMLG Records

8. "Life Would Be Perfect" (with Brad Paisley) Wade Kirby, Phil O’Donnell, Bill Luther

  • Brad Paisley appears courtesy of Sony Music Nashville

9. "I’ll Be Your Everything" (with Carly Pearce) Marty Raybon, Barry Hutchens, Mark Narmore

  • Carly Pearce appears courtesy of Big Machine Records

10. "Boots On Broadway" Austin Merrill

For real-time updates on Every Road, visit Follow Shenandoah on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and YouTube.

ABOUT SHENANDOAH: GRAMMY®, CMA and ACM-winning hitmakers Shenandoah, fueled by Marty Raybon’s distinctive vocals and the band’s skilled musicianship, are celebrated for delivering such hits as “Two Dozen Roses”, “Church on Cumberland Road” and “Next to You, Next to Me” as well as such achingly beautiful classics as “I Want to be Loved Like That” and the GRAMMY® winning “Somewhere in the Vicinity of the Heart” duet with Alison Krauss. Today that legacy continues as original members Marty Raybon and Mike McGuire launch a new chapter in Shenandoah’s storied career with Every Road, available everywhere Nov. 13, 2020. Raybon and McGuire formed Shenandoah in 1984 in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with bassist Ralph Ezell, keyboardist Stan Thorn and guitarist Jim Seales. Shenandoah inked a deal with Columbia Records and began establishing a national fan base with their self-titled debut in 1987. However, it was the band’s sophomore effort, The Road Not Taken, that spawned their first top ten hits—“She Doesn't Cry Anymore” and “Mama Knows.” Shenandoah followed with three consecutive No. 1 hits—“Church on Cumberland Road,” “Sunday in the South” and “Two Dozen Roses.” “The Church on Cumberland Road” spent two weeks at the top of the chart and made country music history as it marked the first time that a country band's first No. 1 single spent more than one week at the summit. It also helped propel sales of the album to more than half a million units thus giving Shenandoah their first gold album. Shenandoah became known for delivering songs that celebrated the importance of faith and family while reveling in the joys of small town life. “Next to You, Next to Me” topped the charts for three weeks and “Somewhere in the Vicinity of the Heart,” a beautiful duet with Alison Krauss, won a Country Music Association Award for Vocal Event of the year and a GRAMMY® for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal. Shenandoah also won the Academy of Country Music’s Vocal Group of the Year in 1991.